Message Zuniga For Neymar

Message Zuniga For Neymar

Colombian midfielder Juan Zuniga convey his apologies after he broke the Brazilian star, Neymar. The reason is due to the breach, Neymar had to be rushed to the hospital and suffered a back injury.

As reported 101greatgoals, Zuniga said he did not intentionally injure Neymar. He considered it purely a game situation.

The 28-year-old midfielder was an apology and support for Neymar.

I am very sorry for the injuries to Neymar on the match between Brazil and Colombia.”

Although I feel it is normal in the game, I want to convey I do not have bad intentions to it. I would like to convey a special message for Neymar.”

I admire, respect and acknowledge Neymar is one of the best players in the world. I hope he can recover soon and be able to immediately play football, a sport full of quality which must always elaborated in my 12 years as a professional player.”

For the fans of Brazil which is now being thought of Neymar who had not participated in the World Cup, I send a special message and thanks to you all for the support for Colombia during the game.”

Zuniga clash with Neymar as Brazil face Colombia in a World Cup quarter-finals (05/07/2014). As a result, Neymar had to be rushed to the hospital while the game is still in progress and certainly suffered a back injury and will not play in the World Cup match remaining.

Leave a comment